Go back to homepage

On May 22, it was learned that this year Anhui university will add five undergraduate majors, namely;

[hidecontent type=”payshow”]

digital economy, quantum information science, functional materials, electronic packaging technology, and big data management and application.

Currently, the total number of four-year undergraduate majors at Anhui University has increased to 96, with 32 engineering majors, 15 science majors, 12 management majors, 12 literature majors, 8 economics majors, 1 philosophy major, 7 art majors, 7 law majors, and 2 history majors awarded according to degree categories.

The school has formed a professional structure with science, engineering, and humanities as the main subjects, and multiple disciplines supporting each other and developing in a coordinated manner.


By Hefei Connect

I m Hefei Connect Admin . Contact me if need be

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *