Anhui National Shooting Cooperative Zone Championship bheld in Bengbu.


Yesterday ,April 14 ,the National Shooting Cooperative Zone Championship (National Championship East China Division) officially opened in Bengbu.

It is learned that the competition included teams from Shanghai, Anhui, Jiangsu ,Jiangxi and Fudan University , making a total of 11 teams with 420 participants competing in 14 individual and 6 mixed group races. The top three of the adult group’s individual race will be directly promoted to the national shooting Finals held at the end of this year. In this competition, Anhui Province sent two teams to participate.

Liu Han, head of training and competition section of Bengbu Sports Bureau, introduced that the competition was the first national shooting competition hosted by Anhui Province and another major event hosted by Bengbu City since the provincial Games began.



Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of